for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOUSSE ECLAT<br>Express Clarifying Self-Foaming Cleanser
Item No. : 103114208001

Lancome

MOUSSE ECLAT
Express Clarifying Self-Foaming Cleanser

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 191.00
RRP: ¥ 350.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 192 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
味道很好闻,泡沫很细腻
WEI JIA DU, 上海市, 2014-04-02
兰蔻焕容洁肤泡沫
洗脸后很舒服,很清爽
黄 建华, 江油市, 2014-03-27
适合敏感皮肤用的
妹妹是敏感肌,用这款不错,而且控油能力超赞!
ELAINE ZHAO, 中国, 2014-03-19
极力推介
慕斯的質地能溫和的清潔肌膚,洗去臉部彩妝及不潔物,同時不刺激肌膚,給予肌膚舒適的感覺。適合乾性肌膚和敏感性肌膚使用。 溫和洗顏蜜富含植物性乳蛋白(杏仁萃取物),穀類和酵母萃取物能滋養並柔軟肌膚。另外還添加了新的活性泡沫因子,使用上更加方便。 泡沫温和细腻,洗完脸一点也不绷,即使不立刻擦保养品也能保持一段时间的湿润度,而且皮肤很白很亮,关键很省事,兰蔻的眼霜和洗面系列是我一直钟爱的!
孙 某某, 中国, 2014-03-18
很好,会再买
免揉搓,挤压式的也很方便,泡沫丰富,洗完脸也滑滑的,买过好多洗面奶,碧欧泉,雅诗兰黛,看来现在又有新欢了。
章 春燕, 中国, 2014-03-17
泡沫很细腻,洗完脸滑滑的,但是混合型的我好像时间稍长还是会觉得有点干,需要马上做后续保湿工作的,我想我还是会继续购买的
章 春燕, 中国, 2014-02-24
泡泡绵密啊,洗完也不干,很保湿,好用
杨 文娟, 黄石市, 2014-01-28
朋友要帮忙买的 她说兰蔻的洁面泡沫比DIOR更好用!
M, 中国, 2014-01-20
泡沫细腻,洗完不紧绷...很喜欢
cc, 澳洲, 2014-01-03
很多优点的洁面泡沫
泡沫很细腻,而且很容易冲洗。用完之后皮肤光滑,去油效果很好!温和的质地适合各种肤质喔!嘿嘿。
张小姐, 内蒙古, 2014-01-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).