sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK® Intensive Hydrating & Smoothening Mask(JELLYFISH + STARFISH + SEAWEED + GLACIER WATER) 15 minutes, to experience the immediate moisturizing effect【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

MOISTURE SURGE<br>Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief
Item No. : 103138415001


Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Size: 7 ml

now: US$ 5.00
RRP: US$ 10.00
  *save 50%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 40 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
My Favorite Facial Moisturizer
I cannot begin to tell you how great this facial moisturizer is. I always apply just a small amount to my face after every shower... And let me tell you, a little goes a long way. My face feels like it's never dry after the application. Since I was a little girl, I've have a huge problem with dryness, and the Clinique Moisture Surge is one of the answers to my skin problems! One of my favorite products. You will love it, I promise! ^~^
Katie Wong, USA, 2014-06-14
Lucy Li, 中国, 2014-05-24
沫沫, 广州市, 2014-05-21
Kendra, 上海, 2013-10-20
周 晓燕, 上海, 2013-10-20
李 kaka, 中国, 2013-07-22
榕蓉, 中国, 2013-07-21
陈 芳, 武汉市, 2013-01-16
I have combination skin and this winter my dry flaky cheeks were driving me mad! All my lightweight creams and gels do nothing, I even broke out because my skin was so dehydrated. This works, it really does! I put my regular cream all over, put this (and you need the tiniest amount) on my cheeks and put even more on my small rough dry patches - makeup goes on smoothly and evenly AND skin gets better! Next time I will order 15 ml version (I don't need that much and small pots are more hygienic).
Alex , Kiev, 2013-01-12
Smells nice too
I like the size, it's very portable, looks pretty and smells nice. My hair is very thin so it does nothing for the static but it wasn't the purpose.
Alex Prilepo, Kiev, 2013-01-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).