for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURE SURGE<br>Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief
Item No. : 103138418001

Clinique

MOISTURE SURGE
Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 349.20
RRP: ¥ 450.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 197 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
干性皮肤很适合
第一次在莎莎网买东西 等了将近一个月 不过收到了还是很开心的 感觉跟之前在专柜买的差不多 味道包装都差不多 应该是正品 秋冬干皮用这个真的很润 但是偏油性的同学们可能就会觉得太油腻了
lesley, 中国, 2014-03-31
很好,很补水
很好,很补水
廖 玲玲, 北京, 2014-03-23
很喜欢的面霜
水嫩嫩的果冻质地,涂在脸上也不会感觉到油腻,很好吸收,我是搭配无油黄油还有2号水一起用的,感觉我的痘皮有些小改善了,会坚持使用的!喜欢
姜 旖旎, 鞍山市, 2014-03-20
补水效果还不错
算的上是一款补水效果还不错的面霜。
MICHELLE CHANG, 中國, 2014-03-16
大爱,超喜欢
已经第n次买水磁场了,补水效果没得说。
sophia chen, 厦门, 2014-03-10
使用感受
感觉还不错
王 旭, 中国, 2014-02-28
好用 保湿
用完皮肤很光滑
王 琬月, 郑州市, 2014-02-27
大爱的产品
使用这个产品已经5年了,一直很好,大爱啊
沈 晓莉, 上海市, 2014-02-26
非常好
喜欢清淡味道,效果好
LIN GAO, 海口市, 2014-02-16
大爱
很喜欢这款,补水效果超好,已经是第n瓶了。。。。
sophia chen, 厦门, 2014-02-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).