for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANESSA (GOLD)<br>Milky Sunscreen (Town Use) SPF 32 PA+++
Item No. : 103233014001

Shiseido

ANESSA (GOLD)
Milky Sunscreen (Town Use) SPF 32 PA+++

Size: 60 g

now: ¥ 184.80
RRP: ¥ 240.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Good and somehow controls oil and keep my face matte the until end of day. This is my third bottle!!
LILI LIN, Toronto, 2014-03-23
轻薄不油腻的防晒最爱
质地轻薄不油腻,是日常防晒的佳品!
QIAN HUANG, 南通市, 2014-02-07
温和不泛白
很温和,不油腻也不干燥,不会泛白。冬天用这个防晒值也足够。用了几周了暂时没有发现缺点。可惜停产了啊。
色拉, 加拿大, 2014-01-09
very good
its so easy to spreed on your face, feel light and comfortable, will buy again.
jade tong, townsville, 2013-12-20
很好的产品
第一次使用坚持每天防晒产品,因为害怕油,以前一直没有用防晒。这款产品很温和,一点也不油腻,而且用一般的卸妆油就卸的干净,没有残留,很不错的。以后也会用
ling xie, 中国, 2013-12-05
好用的安耐晒~~
我是第一次使用安耐晒~之前总听人推荐介绍什么的~ 这款防晒挺适合秋冬用的~很滋润,防晒指数又刚好~ 涂抹到脸上很快就会被吸收,而且都不会觉得油腻(我是混合皮,秋冬偏干)~味道是很淡很淡的小香味~而且貌似还有一点增白的效果~总之很好用哈,推荐推荐~
亭亭 刘, 中国, 2013-11-21
很不错 适合城市日常使用
日常防晒spf30足矣,一直都喜欢安耐晒产品,品质始终值得信赖。莎莎保证正品 下一次继续购买
李 响, 武汉市, 2013-11-10
很温和,防晒效果是毋庸置疑的
显白,很润,也很温和,安耐的防晒效果是毋庸置疑的。 但是有点腻腻的感觉。估计和成都湿度太大有关系。
王 秋洁, 成都市, 2013-09-17
很好用
防晒效果极佳
floy, 深圳市, 2013-09-04
不油腻
很好用,不油腻,很防晒
严 丽芳, 武汉市, 2013-07-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).