sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Swiss Kiss Lab Mum’s Stretch Away Cream 100ml, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

SEKKISEI SUPREME<br>Moisturizer I (Fresh)
Item No. : 103236404001

Kose Medicated Sekkisei

Moisturizer I (Fresh)

Size: 140 ml

now: US$ 53.00
RRP: US$ 54.00
  *save 2%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
推荐大家用二型 虽然比较油 但是美白效果比这一好很多..
娆娆, Sydney, 2013-08-18
Xuan, Dayton, 2013-04-19
sophia, 广州市, 2013-03-22
姜 莉, 常州市, 2013-03-06
Molly, 中国, 2012-08-16
YI FEI MA, 无锡, 2012-06-17
袁 洋, 中国, 2012-06-07
love the supreme range
i used to use the blue bottles sekkisei, they maintain my skin really well, but this new range supreme is even better, my mum and i both use this range, and we both love it, one best thing it doesnt have much of a fragrance or alcohol smell like the blue range
何 梅君, 重庆市, 2011-11-12
Best Moisturiser!
I have been using this product including the whole skincare range ever since it first came out 2-3 years ago. This is the best moisturiser I've used as I have combination skin and this product is not oily to use on my T zone at the same time is moistured enoughed for the other areas of my face. It's moistured enough to be used in winter for me and keeps my face from looking dull due to excessive oil.
YING HU, RYDALMERE, 2011-10-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).