sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

DELUXE<br>Cleansing Foam
online exclusive
Item No. : 103320404001


Cleansing Foam

Size: 120 g

now: US$ 9.50
RRP: US$ 12.00
  *save 21%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
刘 幼灵, 泰州市, 2014-08-10
关 洪颜, 深圳, 2014-04-08
It's a very good foam. I ordered it twice and really like it.
Ksenia, Moscow, 2014-03-01
陈 文静, 孝感市, 2014-01-18
excellent product
Отличная пенка! Моет практически до скрипа, но совсем не пересушивает мою кожу, что очень важно для меня. Запах - как у всей линейки De luxe, мне очень нравится. Буду покупать еще.
Yelena, Kazakhstan, 2013-11-29
CAIYUN LIU, 呼和浩特市, 2013-11-08
洗得干净 就是不太喜欢这味道
ka te, 新西蘭, 2013-03-27
Like this cleanser
My face feels very clean after each usage. Good price as well. I've finished at least 5 tubes.
zumbagirl, Texas, USA, 2013-01-31
Good cleanser
Nice cleansing foam. Does the job, leaves the skin neat and soft. Use only a little for whole face and neck (i use it for washing my face but also under the shower for upper body as it is so smooth). Really good bargain considering it lasts so long.
Damas Marie, PARIS, 2012-09-16
萌萌, 山东, 2012-08-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).