for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DELUXE<br>Cleansing Foam
online exclusive
Item No. : 103320404001

Shiseido

DELUXE
Cleansing Foam

Size: 120 g

now: ¥ 56.90
RRP: ¥ 73.50
  *save 23%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
It's a very good foam. I ordered it twice and really like it.
Ksenia, Moscow, 2014-03-01
我喜欢,很不错
之前逛莎莎,这款是随意购买的,不想挺适合我的,洗后脸很干净,不紧绷。味道也还可以。不错。~
陈 文静, 孝感市, 2014-01-18
excellent product
Отличная пенка! Моет практически до скрипа, но совсем не пересушивает мою кожу, что очень важно для меня. Запах - как у всей линейки De luxe, мне очень нравится. Буду покупать еще.
Yelena, Kazakhstan, 2013-11-29
真的好用哦
洗后很舒服,感觉洗的比较干净,泡沫很细腻,一点点就起很多!不错!
CAIYUN LIU, 呼和浩特市, 2013-11-08
洗得干净
洗得干净 就是不太喜欢这味道
ka te, 新西蘭, 2013-03-27
Like this cleanser
My face feels very clean after each usage. Good price as well. I've finished at least 5 tubes.
zumbagirl, Texas, USA, 2013-01-31
Good cleanser
Nice cleansing foam. Does the job, leaves the skin neat and soft. Use only a little for whole face and neck (i use it for washing my face but also under the shower for upper body as it is so smooth). Really good bargain considering it lasts so long.
Damas Marie, PARIS, 2012-09-16
有点干
洗完之后皮肤干干的,而且洗面奶本身有个臭臭的味道
萌萌, 山东, 2012-08-25
用后挺湿滑的,适合夏季用.信价比也高,还会再用!
Jordan , 中国.云南, 2012-08-19
最愛的一支洗面乳
我已用二支了, 超級好用, 它符合我對洗面乳的要求: 好沖, 泡沫柔細, 淡香, 洗後不乾, 洗得乾淨。我的皮膚不乾不油, 用完後沒像其他水水覺得它會乾, 我也很喜歡它淡淡的香味, 和我的年齡好像很合, 另它的包裝, 簡單不失高雅~ 價格尚可接受; 只要一點點在沾濕的手上搓幾下就有很多細泡沫, 在洗澡時用它洗臉後有種幸福的感覺~ 我會一直用下去, 另我也有用它這系列的乳液, 也是一極棒, 感覺它這系列很溫和, 完全不會讓我過敏, 想再試它的化妝水看看。總之, 我覺得它很合我現在這年紀的膚質。
LIU HSIN-HUI, 美國, 2012-08-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).