sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

2B Into Arm & Body
online exclusive
Item No. : 103351008001

2B Alternative

2B Into Arm & Body

Size: 100 ml

now: US$ 43.50
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 906 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我现在涂完后加上平时我做一些运动 效果还是不错的 如果真的要减肥 一定要有耐心
加菲猫, 中国, 2015-08-24
一般涂完我都会做一些适当的小运动 和饮食注意些 效果很不错 肌肉结实了 希望过段时间会更好
乐语, 中国, 2015-08-24
我是之前去香港看到一款2B Alternative的瘦身产品onto arm &body 刚开始也就是什么都试试吧 只要能瘦肚子都试试吧 用了一段时间效果还不错 至少松松的肉变的结实了 也小了一圈 之后朋友说在莎莎网页可以买 就不用那么麻烦了
尼基塔, 中国, 2015-08-24
蓝芯, 中国, 2015-08-19
SARA, 中国, 2015-08-19
special offer
Purchase 2 of 2B Alternative 2B Into Arm & Body, you'll recieve a F/G: 2B Into Arm & Body (100ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase 2 of 2B Alternative 2B Into Arm & Body (100ml), you'll recieve a 2B Alternative F/G: 2B Into Arm & Body (100ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Sep 21, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
语蝶, 澳洲, 2015-08-18
雁芙, 澳洲, 2015-08-18
彭洋, 中国, 2015-08-12
韩涵, 中国, 2015-08-12
思琪, 中国, 2015-08-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).