sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

SPF25 PA++ Facial Treatment UV Protection
Item No. : 103361208001


SPF25 PA++ Facial Treatment UV Protection

Size: 30 g

now: US$ 66.00
RRP: US$ 110.00
  *save 40%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
马 榕榕, China, 2015-04-30
马 榕榕, China, 2015-04-30
This is a good sunblock for daily use in New Zealand since the harmful rays of the sun are so much stronger here. And the texture is very light too, not too greasy like some other sunblock I've used before, will continue using it :-) 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-04-09
Great base with SPF 25
I like this product. It doesn't really have a smell so it is good on sensitive skin. It is good to use every morning on a daily basis. I like it because it makes my makeup go on smoothly before putting make up on and it has SPF25 to protect from harmful UV sun rays.
Sally , Sydney, 2013-12-08
Very Good Product!
It is not oily at all and it has a protect layer that kind of put a light makeup look on your face yet it is not a makeup. I highly recommend this product. The best sunblock I have ever used so far.
c lo, Richmond, 2013-11-17
相比欧美 品牌 我真的觉得日本品牌更适合我们亚洲人 很好用 特别是上妆打底 超自然
JOLIE , 南京市, 2013-05-27
Very moisturing... happy with the product!
Chloe, Australia, 2013-05-26
This is a good sunblock for daily use in New Zealand since the harmful rays of the sun are so much stronger here. And the texture is very light too, not too greasy like some other sunblock I've used before, will continue using it :-)
ALBERT CHAN, Auckland, 2013-04-22
吴 雨, 中国, 2013-04-04
It's absorb very fast and leave my skin very soft and moiturize all day without sticky feeling, it's has SPF25 so it's perfect for daytime , will continue use it.
CINDY LE, Edmonton, 2013-03-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).