for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COMEDONE REDUCING<br>Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel
Item No. : 103406303001

b.liv by Cellnique

COMEDONE REDUCING
Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 287.40
RRP: ¥ 359.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 80 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
很有效
用了几天,黑头变少了,收缩毛孔很有效
夏 声悦, 中国, 2014-03-29
Looks nice
Haven't try it yet, but looks nice to me
Yiqi Shi, Marietta, 2014-03-04
去黑头效果
不知道是不是自己在擦它后,很快使用后续保养品,感觉去黑头的效果一般,但总体说,有抑制黑头生长的作用,不怎么长了,也不错,再坚持用用看。
严 诗晨, 中国, 2014-02-24
没怎么效果
我用了俩瓶,黑头还有,
FENG CHEN, brooklyn, 2013-12-11
真的很好用
用这个是朋友推荐,第一次用过之后就会发现黑头毛孔有明显改善。用了快一个月了,黑头和出油情况都有显著减少。很喜欢,推荐身边好多朋友都买了
王 丽君, 中国, 2013-12-02
吸收快不油腻 皮肤光滑很多
刚涂抹上有种冰凉的薄荷感,过一阵子略微发热,比我想象的吸收快很多,不油腻。用完皮肤光滑很多,鼻子黑头也少了些,决定从t区使用转变为全脸使用。
jessie, 中国, 2013-11-21
去黑头去粉刺效果太赞了!!!
刚开始用的时候没什么感觉,坚持用了一周,鼻子的黑头都快没有啦!!用了差不多半瓶的时候,我脸颊几个深的粉刺都冒出来啦,好开心哈哈哈哈哈!!!会一直坚持用下去的!!!!
张 佩, 中国, 2013-11-21
。。。。。。
第一瓶用后很有效 后来隔了几个月再用第二瓶就没效果了 可以试试
MABLE, 广东, 2013-11-08
控油效果不错,白头也少了,黑头很容易挤出来,效果还要继续观察。
敏仪, 广州市, 2013-11-07
有效去除黑头
已经买这款产品第二次了,有效去除黑头和白头,使皮肤变得光滑,再也不用为黑头烦恼了
蒙 园, 广州市, 2013-10-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).