for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COMEDONE REDUCING<br>Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel
Item No. : 103406305001

b.liv by Cellnique

COMEDONE REDUCING
Off With Those Heads Blackheads Sebum Gel

Size: 45 ml

now: ¥ 391.00
RRP: ¥ 489.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 82 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
剛買時半信半疑 覺得廣告很大 但效果不錯 使用感很好 比起酸類 舒服很多 可以當長期精華用 敏感肌荳荳肌適用 我自己就是 打折趕快買
charlotte, 美国, 2014-03-30
T去皮肤平滑了
在美容心得贴上看到推荐,就想试一试。本人混合肌,一直被T区毛孔和出油问题困扰,经常感觉T区皮肤很粗糙。介绍说14天后才会出现效果,特地在使用前拍了照,使用了20天左右又拍照对比了。没对比前,明显感觉皮肤平滑了好多,对比照片后,发现以前的黑头范围都有缩小,颜色也淡了不少,非常满意,这是我用过最温和的去黑头产品了,没有撕拉,不伤害皮肤,一定会坚持用下去。相信sasa的正品保证。
YA XU, 成都市, 2014-03-23
凉凉的
摸到脸上凉凉的,其中含有薄荷成分,至今已用了半个月了,鼻子摸着很滑。黑头仍在。继续观察
李 华, 中国, 2014-02-06
清理毛孔很赞,就是价格有点贵
XUE LI, Sydney, 2014-01-28
效果很好!
一开始是在官网看到说十四天无效退款于是买来用用看,结果效果喜人!!!于是又来莎莎来买,是正品不说还比官网便宜,好喜欢!
zhu wen, 韩国, 2014-01-24
有效果
很凉快,很清爽,坚持一个星期有明显效果。长期使用确实有效减少黑头和缩小毛孔的,但是不能偷懒。
jessy, 中国, 2014-01-21
长期使用真的会去黑头
XUE LI, Sydney, 2014-01-01
效果一般
用了一个月,没发现什么明显的效果,不清楚是用的时间太短还是怎么回事,会持续用一段时间再看看效果
代 妍, 北京市, 2013-11-06
真是有那么好吗?
我在官网买一整套去黑头系列一百四十多美金,早晚都用,用了一个月,好像都没有什么改变,难道我没得救了!
BAONA HUANG, 美国, 2013-10-29
很好用
抹起来凉凉的,开始几天很管用,差不多一个月了,鼻子起码干净很多,黑头不黑了。
ZHAO, 中国, 2013-10-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).