sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

BRIGHTENING<br>Extreme Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 103456708001


Extreme Lotion

Size: 150 ml

now: US$ 15.00
RRP: US$ 32.30
  *save 54%
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
我一直觉得欧树的产品很温和,貌似这个牌子在法国算是药妆的~一直想买个欧树的东西试试,最后就选了这款欧树芳香紧致爽肤水。 它属于全新芳香系列,是为混合以及油皮设计,气味清新爽洁。想来,夏天要到了,用个清爽的水应该没错。 欧树芳香紧致爽肤水包含净化及修复双重功效,迷迭香花水净化皮肤,锌减少多余的皮脂分泌。它可以缓解肌肤毛孔粗大,T区控油,修复皮肤暗沉。
JUDY LIU, 杭州市, 2014-07-17
保湿 味道好
一直在用的水 很喜欢的味道。保湿效果超级好,综合性价比很高,更适合秋冬。
qing tang, 中国, 2014-05-21
味道好 保湿效果好
买一送一时收的 送朋友了一瓶 味道好闻 保湿效果也不错 只是对于我来说 包装太小了 我用水水很费
xue zhang, 中国天津, 2014-01-31
孟 皎月, 中国, 2013-10-28
周 杉杉, 青岛市, 2013-10-25
HONG MEI WANG, 中国, 2012-11-09
Zhang Yvonne, 苏州市, 2012-07-30
meldy, 北京, 2012-05-19
魏 虹妍, 中国, 2012-05-14
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).