for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Bird’s Nest Mask
Item No. : 103479202036

My Beauty Diary

Bird’s Nest Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 84.00
RRP: ¥ 101.40
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 194 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
good quality
I love this brand for several years. Really good quality. Try it every two days and you will see the result yourself.
Wei LIU, Australia, 2013-10-25
燕窝的
美丽日记一共买了4盒,效果都非常棒~精华油超多,超合算的价钱,大概2~3天做一次,刚做完就嫩嫩的,第二天早上起来又白又嫩的,特别好上妆~会回购!有活动的时候会囤货的
alla wong, beijing, 2013-09-12
面膜我就用“我的美丽日记”
来自天际的珍惜燕窝成份萃取以及深海植物萃取,赋予肌肤极品的美食享宴,深度提升肌肤保湿度,倾注丰沛的自养活力,抚平干燥细纹,摆脱暗沉粗糙,使肌肤如燕窝般晶莹剔透。保湿效果非常棒!一直以来都信任聚美优品,面膜我就用“我的美丽日记”
JUDY LIU, 杭州市, 2013-09-08
滋润
香味不浓.滋润程度很不错.会回购.
michelle li, Kent, 2013-08-20
适合日常使用
面膜布很服帖,精华液也很足。连续使用皮肤很稳定,对于晒后修复感觉是很有帮助的。算是补水效果超好、性价比很高滴一款面膜
李 云珂, 中国, 2013-08-18
价廉物美的选择
面膜中便宜有好是使的款型,普通的补水就够了。
ping , 无锡市, 2013-08-16
还不错
还好
Ru CHENG, Canberra, 2013-08-13
没什么气味呢
这款没有感受到什么气味,感觉敷面膜的时候还有淡淡清香扑鼻,心情也会好,这款没什么味道,给不喜欢香气的推荐。这款感觉有点滑,还是比较喜欢清淡点感觉的
bbl_428, 中国, 2013-08-12
GOOD
CL, 美国, 2013-08-03
保湿
一直喜欢美丽日记,价钱很合理,这款面膜满保湿,美白还没有看到
Fiona, 丹麦, 2013-07-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).