for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner
Item No. : 103481603001

Kiehl's

Calendula Herbal-Extract Toner

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 304.70
RRP: ¥ 320.70
  *save 5%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 111 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
科颜氏金盏花 你值得拥有
很适合混合偏油和油性肌肤,容易吸收。有痘痘和痘印的时候用化妆棉沾金盏花水敷一下,会有改善。之前见过一个鉴定化妆水是否好的标准是:1.泡泡多 证明营养多 2. 泡泡多而且大 说明洁肤效果好 3. 泡泡很多很细 而且消失很快 说明含有究竟亮 不要长期使用 会伤害皮肤。经过对金盏花水的测试,它营养多,洁肤效果好,不含酒精,而且有收敛毛孔的作用。油皮的可以试一下,赞一个!!
QIMIN WU, Brisbane, 2014-03-31
无感
控油收敛不错 淡化痘印暂时看不出 补水就还好 擦完不上面霜会感觉干 效果没有很出众 大致还不错
郑 琳雯, 三明市, 2014-03-23
很温和
很温和,感觉没负担,但是同样的没什么效果,不过考虑继续用下去
羌, 361100.361122, 2014-03-17
东西收到,不错
李 娜, 宁波市, 2014-03-17
好东西
周围有几个朋友在用都说不错,就买了试一试虽然说目前还看不到什么效果,但是水用起来皮肤非常舒服,点个赞~
刘 雅诗, 南宁市, 2014-03-17
很好用的水
对我来说它就是我的大救星,痘痘的大克星!!!每次只要我发痘痘了,就用金盏花水敷一下,到了第二天原本还又红又肿的痘痘就已经消肿了!!它里面还有金盏花的花瓣,我还会直接把花瓣敷在痘痘上,效果也很不错!!
Ling LIU, 中国, 2014-03-15
别人推荐给我的,用了一个月了,痘痘有转好.
DEMON, LINYI, 2014-02-23
一直都很喜欢这款
在sasa上买了很多次,很给力
陈 迎迎, 中国, 2014-02-18
非常温和
真的是一点酒精都不含呢,非常温和,很适合我这种混合型敏感肌肤
Jessica, 中国, 2014-02-15
快递运了好久,但是水水还是很好用的呢~
彭 雨霏, 景德镇市, 2014-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).