sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

FACE REPAIR SERIES<br>epurant White Treatment Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 103516702001

la glace

epurant White Treatment Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 12.80
RRP: US$ 13.40
  *save 4%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 6 review(s) page < 1 >
味道太难闻 涂了睡不着,用了一次不敢再用
YAJUAN PENG, 中国, 2014-03-17
Love this creamy, moisturizing cream!!!!! Cream seems oily but it's really not. It does glisten your skin though, so I usually only use it for nighttime. Great for summer nights, and SHOULD BE USED for winter mornings and nights--whatsoever!!! Downfall is the "whitening effect." Haven't noticed any whitening..But still, thumbs up!
Saly, USA, 2012-06-01
Mandy Chen, Brooklyn, 2012-04-13
really works!
I have been using this product along with my aunt and we totally love it. I have some acne scars and they are improving alot. My aunt has some little dark spots on her cheeks and now they are hardly there. The smell is not that great but it doesn't really bother me now. The cream really blends in the skin and there is not that sticky gross feeling. I really recommend this :D
Jenny , Ontario, 2011-07-09
陶 伶俐, 合肥市, 2010-10-31
special offer
Purchase any of the following la glace items, you could get an extra one for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following la glace items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
貌似可以提亮肤色 而且不油腻 赞一个
陈 莉, 南京, 2010-01-26
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).