sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® Intensive Hydrating & Smoothening Mask(JELLYFISH + STARFISH + SEAWEED + GLACIER WATER) 15 minutes, to experience the immediate moisturizing effect【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

FACE REPAIR SERIES<br>Collagen Sensitive Care Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 103525102001

la glace

Collagen Sensitive Care Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 13.40
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
GUOYING, 太原市, 2014-04-30
刘 丹丹, 江门, 2014-01-02
促销的时候买的,非常划算... 还没开始用,不过相信会有好效果...
陈 晓艳, 中国, 2013-12-28
谭 紫瑶, 中国, 2013-12-16
陈 小姐, 广州市, 2013-10-20
适合冬季,春秋用可能会油腻了些 相对价格来说 算是便宜好用了 送的绿茶着哩效果尤其好 打底效果惊艳 不输大牌精华
Michelle, 新西蘭, 2013-08-31
sherry吴, 中国, 2013-08-01
Very Good for Sensitive Skin~
This cream fits me very well. I have combination and very sensitive skin, have been trying lots of cream but they all irritated me except this "Laglace sensitive care cream". My skin feels good and nourish. A very great product! Highly recommended~
Cloudy Chan, Hong Kong, 2013-07-06
韩 文婷, 上海市, 2013-06-05
有点椰子味 补湿细毛孔
有股椰子的清香 哈哈哈 味道好闻 我一般是晚上用,白天用有点太滋润了。晚上用完之后,起床会感觉皮肤好了很多
郭 莹, 广州市, 2013-05-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).