sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

TARGETED TREATMENTS<br>Blue Herbal Spot Treatment
online exclusive
Item No. : 103548102001


Blue Herbal Spot Treatment

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 25.00
RRP: US$ 32.00
  *save 22%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
对已经长出来的痘痘没什么用 还好吧 有消炎的作用
刘 源源, 中国, 2014-09-04
罗 小燕, 中国, 2014-05-30
CLAIRE, 天津市, 2014-02-08
钟 悠雅, 佛山市禅城区, 2013-05-07
钟 悠雅, 佛山市禅城区, 2013-02-09
对于初期的痘痘有点儿效果,擦上去有轻微的刺痛感,有消炎的功效吧。我也是看了评价才买的,之前有姐妹说比THE BODY SHOP茶树精油效果好,我个人用反而觉得TBS见效快一些。这些东西都得自己试过才知道,每个人的肌肤敏感程度不一样。
ELLEN, 中国, 2012-12-31
Good for drying out spots
this product is good for drying out stubborn spots so that they are less inflamed.
SELENA, Auckland, 2012-11-03
林 彬彬, 中国, 2012-10-21
唐 静韵, 佛山市, 2012-10-19
catherine, 深圳市, 2012-07-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).