sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

AROMATIC MASK<br>Oil controle Acne Hydrating Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 103554502001

de herbs

Oil controle Acne Hydrating Mask

Size: 6 piece

now: US$ 11.50
RRP: US$ 30.90
  *save 63%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
LIN LIN, 中国, 2014-11-17
XIN XIAO CHEN, 中国, 2014-04-14
RORO, 加拿大, 2013-11-11
Awesome item !!!
第一次用完即刻補倉!好舒服而且好有效~用完皮膚緊致滑嫩,暗瘡消好多! 推薦!小貼士:炎熱嘅夏天,擺入冰箱再用,效果更顯著呢!
ANGEL CHEN, AZUSA, 2013-07-02
MIN YANG, 北京, 2013-04-01
TINTIN XU, 宜宾市, 2013-02-24
JIN YANG, 中国, 2012-10-15
Linnie, Hughesdale, 2012-07-19
尽管刺激性很强 但精华液也很多 痘痘也有好转
SUMMER GAO, Sydney, 2012-06-08
水份很夠, 用完一次, 印和暗瘡都會稍微沒有那麼紅。連續用,暗瘡都會慢慢退。因為我本身也很多很多暗瘡的,沒有甚麼產品可以幫到我,但這Mask雖然不能幫我全消掉暗瘡但都算有大改善了。可惜一定要有恒心,勤力點用才行。用完之後mask的水份會留很多在面,一定要按犘水份至完全吸收,不然會會留下白色的凝固物在面上!
MOR, 澳洲, 2012-03-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).