for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA SOLUTION<br>Essence
Item No. : 103591105001

LANEIGE

HYDRA SOLUTION
Essence

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 263.30
RRP: ¥ 375.70
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
好用
很滋润
黄 景宜, 泉州市, 2013-12-16
好用
很滋润
黄 景宜, 泉州市, 2013-12-11
Moisturizing
I've been using it for a couple of months now, and it works well in moisturizing my skin for the winter. A little goes a long way. I only use one pump for my entire face. The texture is more of a gel type, and it applies on smoothly. It has a light, pleasant scent too.
kristine, USA, 2013-12-04
不知是不是正品
货物收到,快递的包装很仔细,送货也比较及时。但不知道为何,产品没有塑封包装,就像被人用过似的,不太满意。产品试用了一下,香味比较宜人,吸收的也较快,希望是正品
丁 海燕, 杭州市, 2013-08-12
美白,保湿。很容易涂得开,又耐用。
zhihui mo, 怀化市, 2013-03-31
兰芝
莎莎的东西很好,正品,极力推荐!
SUMMER, 西安市, 2013-03-07
延展性很好,好用
很容易推开,所以用量相对减少。质感不错。
QIUXIANG YU, 加拿大, 2012-12-21
很补水哦~~
这个是第二瓶了,感觉很好,尤其适合北方冬天的季节,极力推荐哦~
赵 妮, 哈尔滨市, 2012-11-21
这款东西真的保湿效果超好,极力推荐给干性皮肤MM
jing zhang, 绥化市, 2012-11-10
大爱的产品,抹到脸上,然后按摩的时候就水水的感觉,完了很保湿。很不错的。
陆 玉婵, 宁波市, 2012-10-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).