for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CUCUMBER<br>Cucumber Water
Item No. : 103604703001

Kuan Yuan Lian

CUCUMBER
Cucumber Water

Size: 180 ml

now: ¥ 37.10
RRP: ¥ 73.50
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 218 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
真心很不错的天然水
用过很多不同的水了,什么乱七八糟的都有,但是这次碰到了我的最爱啊!当时用这个水的时候我是在换季的时候皮肤过敏的时候用的,不仅不刺激,而且用了很舒服,比用雅漾的管用多了,本来还拿来敷了一次水膜,后来想想内地真心难买,还是省着用吧,用完了又来sasa买好了,现在是真心离不开了,无限回购,O(∩_∩)O哈哈~
靳 靳珂, 成都市, 2014-03-29
还可以
用来泡纸膜,觉得还行,温和没有过敏
Nancy, 成都市, 2014-03-11
无功无过
这个完全不刺激,也没什么味道,但是很普通,像水一样的质地。因为无功无过,所以可以拿来做二次清洁。
Lan, 呼和浩特市, 2013-12-09
絲瓜水
很清爽很天然,夏天用來晒後濕敷很清爽!只是sasa的英文標題可能害了一些人,菜瓜只的是絲瓜,不是cucumber黃瓜!
Jasmine, 新西蘭, 2013-12-02
Highly recommend
Very hydrating, leaving my skin instant smooth and soft. Awesome price. Natural ingredients. Will definately repurchase!
Mon, Toronto, Canada, 2013-12-02
跟水一样啊
便宜是便宜,但是感觉就是水。不过这么也没什么添加剂,可能也是好的
Nanette Wang, Sydney, 2013-11-12
天然
无酒精,很天然,主要是用来泡面膜纸的,用后,皮肤很保湿,保湿作的好,连带毛孔也控制了,皮肤细了很多,因为很天然所以我是天天用。
练 琼, 南昌市, 2013-11-11
到现在用着最舒服的爽肤水
很清爽,用着很滋润,一般面膜前,洗完脸都会喷点。天气热的时候喷点降温,到现在为止用起来最舒服的水,不过我用没事,我妈用就有点过敏,痒的很。但是推荐试试,性价比非常高。
Roro, 加拿大, 2013-11-11
这个价格很便宜,用来敷水膜一点都不心痛。具体效果未知,感觉就像水一样的。所以这次又入了,准备再使用看看效果。
陈 彤, 上海市, 2013-09-28
I love this product
Iveth Rodriguez, Mexico, 2013-09-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).