sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

MUSHROOM<br>Mushroom Multi Care BB Cream SPF 20 PA+
online exclusive
Item No. : 103682402003

Skin Food

Mushroom Multi Care BB Cream SPF 20 PA+

Size: 50 g

now: US$ 24.50
RRP: US$ 37.90
  *save 35%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
试过很多牌子的bb cream,真款真的很好用,性价比很好,我买的是自然颜色,很贴肌肤,遮瑕效果不错,美中不足的是不太适合油性皮肤
Stephanie, Sydney, 2014-05-12
Очень нравится!
Kate, Russia , 2013-02-02
Jing Pan, Auckland, 2012-08-30
La mejor BB Cream
Hasta ahora esta es la mejor BB cream que he probado. De textura fluida, color homogéneo, cubre perfectamente sin dejar un aspecto falso.
Paulina Paredes, Santiago de Chile, 2012-07-13
不是最好的BB CREAM,但是,这个价钱是对得起的。遮遐也不错,就是有点油
samantha, Auckland, 2012-07-04
Почитала отзывы и не жалею.На коже не виден,маскирует отлично.Смывается замечательно маслом.Радует и запах и баночка красивая и тон классно подошел.Надеюсь,что он полезен так,как написано!
alena koraneva, Minsk, 2012-06-15
very nice texture
I got the BRTC BB cream before, but it breaks my out so I was a little worried when I buy this little baby. My skin is combination/oily acne prone. This BB cream has a very light texture. It has light coverage, but good oil control. I still need to use blotting liners every 4-5 hours but so far so good. Smell fresh and yummy. Long lasting.
Vi Le, San Diego, CA, 2011-02-06
JANET WANG, SYDNEY, 2010-12-27
I really like this because it has a shade 2. This is really good.Blends well. I just don't really like the smell of it. It's not strong so that is why I still use it. Other then that, I recommend this to people who are not that light skinned.
Jua Cha, Sacramento, 2010-12-13
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).