for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER<br>Avène Thermal Water
Item No. : 103686506001

Avene

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER
Avène Thermal Water

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 106.90
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 426 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很不错啊!
活动快九十买的,碰上过年,等了一个月!!!喷完脸的确变好了,对痘痘有效果,变小了,会再买!
张 允浩, 中国, 2014-04-09
给朋友买的,不知效果如何,包装看起来蛮不错的。
吴 芳, 大连市, 2014-04-09
干性脆弱皮肤适用
不亏是小伙伴们都推荐的喷雾,我是干性脆弱皮肤,用这个很滋润,而且不会有任何不适症状;sasa的价格算比较便宜了,但是买完之后不久又降价了,不开森;比较奇怪的一点是,我没找到生产日期。。。
zheng chen, 中国, 2014-04-08
本人的皮肤比较敏感,很多化妆水不能用,雅漾就解决的这个问题,喷在化妆棉上当面膜用都不会有不适感,很值得拥有
HECATE LU, 中国, 2014-04-05
实惠
价格比专柜实惠很多,比较经用,喜欢在敷脸的时候往脸上狂喷,属于价廉物美吧
yue, 中国, 2014-04-04
很舒服哦!
瞬间补水~很舒服,但是不保湿,还需要其他的东西!
范 雅文, 郑州市, 2014-04-02
不黏腻
我用东西最忌黏腻,这款非常符合我要求,而且我老公很喜欢它,所以要坚持买。
铁 铁, 福州, 2014-03-30
买完就降价了 我怎么感觉买回的瓶子上的标志 跟图片上的不一样 跟装柜的也不一样 反正用了也没啥感觉就是了
�� ��, 中国, 2014-03-30
活动价格非常划算,很大一瓶,随时补水,保湿效果还可以,比屈臣氏便宜了很多
若妍, 贵阳市, 2014-03-26
必备
非常细
郑 琳雯, 三明市, 2014-03-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).