sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

LASH QUEEN<br>Lash Queen Feline Blacks Mascara
Item No. : 103700906001

Helena Rubinstein

Lash Queen Feline Blacks Mascara

Size: 7 g

now: US$ 37.50
RRP: US$ 70.00
  *save 46%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 91 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
张 霞, China, 2015-04-19
Barbara Wang, Melbourne, 2015-04-15
蓝天上的白云, 中国, 2015-03-27
能刷出假睫毛效果 很黑很密 如果能防水就更好了
Grace, 苏州, 2014-12-05
能刷出假睫毛的效果 很黑很密 如果防水就更好了
Grace, 苏州, 2014-12-05
HR 金牌睫毛膏,好用 不结块 不晕染
xixi, suzhou, 2014-11-17
ZHI HUA WANG, 郑州市, 2014-10-03
王 梅, 中国, 2014-09-04
not very good for the value of the product
涂上之后,晕的利害,我眼睛很大,用很多睫毛膏都不会晕。 只有这一款晕。 所以很对不起这个价位。我用睫毛夹夹的很翘的睫毛用完这一款之后,睫毛就又变直了。刷头很好用。但是我不会再买。
Jenna, Auckland, 2014-08-28
YUE WANG, 北京市, 2014-08-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).