for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ROSEHIP<br>Rosehip Peeling Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 103701605001

O'slee

ROSEHIP
Rosehip Peeling Gel

Size: 60 ml

now: ¥ 76.60
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong, Malaysia orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
Great!
This product works really well with getting rid of all my dead skin from my face, hands, and even lips! After using this product, my face feels really soft and clean. It's also not harsh so you can use this about twice a week. I recommend this for those who wear make up because it really helps get rid of dead skin and makes the face smooth.
Kita Kata, Sacramento, 2014-03-10
有用,溫和
溫和地去角質,但包裝很小
思, 澳洲, 2014-02-07
超超超超超超级推荐
这款去角质是我用过最好的产品 最主要的是很清爽 搓出来的小粒粒不会黏住头发!!!而且去完之后完全不干 还水水的!!!已经用完好几支了 希望莎莎这款多做活动 可以多屯
Gemini, 哈尔滨市, 2013-11-02
Хороший продукт
Пилинг очень понравился. Хорошее нежное очищение. Тюбика хватило на полгода. Сейчас пробую другие аналоги, но возможно, вернусь в этому пилингу.
Victoria, Saint Petersburg, 2013-09-10
Effective yet gentle exfoliation
I've been using this product for over a year now and I am in love with it. It's a gentle peeling type of exfoliation which is much better than the harsh microbead types that are out on the market. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft. My blackheads have reduced although you will have to use at least one bottle before you see the effects. But for the price its definitely recommended!
Tram Nguyen, Australia, 2013-07-01
Этот пилинг для меня самый лучший
по сравнению с мегапопулярным "Мананн", этот более нежный, частички более мелкие скатываются, кожа после него мягонькая, чистая, свежая. Если пользоваться регулярно, хотя бы раз-два в неделю, то "катышек" с каждым разом меньше и они чище. В общем мне он больше всех опробованных понравился.
Irina Kudryashova, Nizhnevartovsk, 2013-05-09
my go to peeling gel
love love love this peeling gel. it's so gentle and yet do the job well! I love that after you put the gel on, you can actually feel the dead skin coming off! It's very effective and I found myself almost acne free after using the product. Unfortunately, I have hormonal acne and there is so much peel can do to help it. But my skin definitely clear up because of this product. Already bought back up cause it's so good. it smells like rose too! Love!
WAN WONG, Monterey Park, 2013-04-26
不错的产品
效果不错,每周用一次做面部深层清洁,效果很好。清洁很彻底。
hua cui, 澳洲, 2013-03-02
CLAIRE , Fairfield, 2013-02-10
效果保守
去角质的效果不太明显,搓出来的白泥也像是啫喱本身的东西,皮肤略微角质被去掉的感觉,跟以前用的薇姿的啫喱去角质感觉不太一样
曹 嘉悦, 杭州市, 2013-02-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).