sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

NATURAL CARE<br>Moisture Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 103721102007

Kuan Yuan Lian

Moisture Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: US$ 8.50
RRP: US$ 16.50
  *save 48%
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
面膜本身很薄 味道也好闻 蛮补水 会回购
melj1988, Boston, MA , USA, 2014-10-23
Daisylzy, 中国, 2014-02-25
我一向不愛用面膜, 因為面膜通常很貴, 敷上去就撕掉感覺很浪費. 可是這款價錢真的很便宜! 讓我能不帶罪惡感的使用. 除了白玫瑰系列, 也打算試買其他種類.
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-08
味道淡淡的清香很好闻。敷完后第二天皮肤摸起来也滑滑的,补水效果好!这个真算是价廉物美~就是面膜纸稍微小了一点,不过这个可以忽略 因为效果真是不错
Emily, 中国, 2013-12-26
精华液分量刚好 唔会滴到成身都係 保湿效果不错 味道清香
Phoebe, 广州市, 2013-11-18
shuifen deng, houston, 2013-09-05
Carrie, 新加坡, 2013-09-02
smells wonderful, it has plenty of essence in the mask, cutting of the mask is great. very comparable to my beauty diary masks. my dislike is that it leaves behind a slight greasy film after.
Hezy, San Franciscio, 2013-08-11
nickole, 景德镇, 2013-08-08
余 燕婷, 惠州市, 2013-06-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).