for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Breslin
online exclusive
Item No. : 103734803001

Lam Kam Sang

Breslin

Size: 120 piece

now: ¥ 708.20
RRP: ¥ 717.50
  *save 1%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很有效!
抱着试试看的心里,我用了4瓶,真的有效果,我有乳腺结节,用了4瓶,结节小了许多啊,我还会再继续用!推荐给大家!
YUAN FANG, 中国, 2013-10-12
非常好
吃了6瓶,这个月完全没有痛过,非常好。希望持续有效。
emily, 東京都, 2013-03-12
真滴有效果
斗争很久要不要买这个牌子,可是来生理前真心痛,十几年了,药也是吃不少,没什么太大感觉。上月狠心买了3瓶,平时要痛10天,这次大概就痛一周左右,有改善,生理也跟着有改善,希望会一直好下去。这月再继续服用下月再来评。
emily, 東京都, 2013-01-14
客观的说,才吃了一瓶,看不出什么效果,需要继续服用及观察才行,希望莎莎能给这款药更多优惠哦~~~
欧 晟楠, china, 2012-08-28
很有效果
已经吃了近十瓶,乳腺增生的症状减轻很多很多.等生理期过后再去查下,再来追加评论.
CHAOHONG CAI, 中國, 2012-08-17
功效明显
因服用了该品牌的眼康灵,觉得特有效,所以信赖该品牌。体检时发现乳腺增生,乳房较硬,结节多,有乳突状瘤。买了4瓶乳康灵,已服用完2瓶,复检时医生说乳房变软了,结节小了许多,现想坚持服用1-2月,再去医院做复查,让自己放心。
如月, 广西, 2012-06-25
功效明显
因服用了该品牌的眼康灵,觉得特有效,所以信赖该品牌。体检时发现乳腺增生,乳房较硬,结节多,有乳突状瘤。买了4瓶乳康灵,已服用完2瓶,复检时医生说乳房变软了,结节小了许多,现想坚持服用1-2月,再去医院做复查,让自己放心。
如月, 广西, 2012-06-25
一天量太多
要吃太多次 一次太多颗 胃不太舒服 等过几天在吃 这个要坚持的
RICKEY WU, 广州市, 2012-06-10
很有用!
用了10天後瘤體明顯縮少,我的主診醫生也覺得好神奇。哈,老外就是不知道中葯的好處。看著不用動手術也可以治好,心情好多了。會吃完療程,看看結果。
Leung Alice, Sydney, 2011-07-16
有用的!
之前检查左胸长了个不到1cm的小纤维瘤 医生说没有特效药短时间内也不会消 挺崩溃的 毕竟我年纪还轻 之前看到这个药半信半疑的 但还是买了2瓶试试 吃了大概1周吧 之后就没管它 已经过去2周了 结果刚才洗澡的时候突然发现那颗东西摸不着了! 我现在还不确定是不是真的没有了 但已经摸不到了 准备再买2瓶来吃!!
Rose Cong, Auckland, 2010-08-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).