sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Oxygen Overnight Eye Mask
Item No. : 103756004001

Méthode SWISS

Thermal Oxygen Overnight Eye Mask

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 52.00
RRP: US$ 65.00
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
黄 雪梅, 中國, 2015-04-12
入了几次了,主要用起来方便,但是这次发现外面的绿色印字掉色,拿在手上全是掉下来的绿色小点点,一开始还没反应过来是什么,拿的时候要拿纸巾包一下,不然涂脸上了都不知道 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-12
Tired eyes are gone!! This feels amazing going on and absorbs so fast. The applicator is great as well. I use it to rub little circles around my eyes for better circulation.
Lin Liang, Australia, 2015-03-03
LING , 长沙市, 2014-10-04
WENTING DUAN, chengdu, 2014-09-30
betty, 上海市, 2014-07-22
betty, 上海市, 2014-07-22
孙 静, 苏州, 2014-07-21
NA XU, 武汉市, 2014-06-05
NA XU, 武汉市, 2014-06-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).