for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Oxygen Overnight Eye Mask
Item No. : 103756004001

Methode Swiss

THERMAL THERAPY
Thermal Oxygen Overnight Eye Mask

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 260.00
RRP: ¥ 382.50
  *save 32%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 43 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
你值得拥有~
这个眼膜我每天早上当眼霜用,不仅眼部皮肤变得紧致,而且令到本来的双眼皮更加加深了,像是粘了双眼皮胶一样,变得有神。。
MIU WAN CHENG, 中山市, 2014-02-22
非常好用的睡眠眼膜
试用了小样,决定买这款眼膜。很补水,第二天一早细纹都浅好多。但这款眼膜不能进行按摩。要用自己平时用的眼部精华和眼膜进行按摩。一拍,二排水,三穴位按摩,四捂。按摩完以后,擦上厚厚的一层眼膜。第二天一早,就很惊喜了:-)
VICKY YANG, 墨尔本, 2013-12-21
清爽不油易吸收
把它带上機用,全面可塗,一支可全面用,省麻煩。喜歡!
TIK YUEN CHAN, Box Hill North, 2013-12-14
搓泥好严重
配合按摩的时候严重搓泥 几乎全都搓完了,不知道怎么回事,只能又补涂了一遍
LIANG , 中国, 2013-11-24
Effective
I tried this overnight eye mask. When I woke up in the morning, the skin under my eyes are very moisturized and the mask is still wet and is not dried up.
Hello, 香港, 2013-10-10
special offer
Methode Swiss Thermal Oxygen Overnight Eye Mask (15 ml) - US$ 61.9 [¥ 380.4] for 2!
With the purchase 2 of Methode Swiss Thermal Oxygen Overnight Eye Mask (15 ml) , only cost you US$ 61.9 [¥ 380.4]!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 15, 2014 - May 15, 2014
好難把握到擠出來的啫喱,使用上來好吾方便,並且效果好一般
江 文婷, 中國廣州, 2013-07-31
挺有效的
终于等到优惠,第一支是在SASA店里被推荐而买,效果很不错,但一定要有适度的按摩!每次晚上用了,隔天照镜子就会觉得黑眼圈淡了很多,相信持久用,效果会更佳!但是没什么保湿效果。
NANA LEE, Johor Bahru, 2013-07-24
滋润,保湿
很好用,一直想找一款睡觉涂的眼膜,终于找到啦。晚上用了,早上醒来,干纹都不见了~~推荐一个小诀窍,搭配花王的蒸汽眼膜,睡觉很舒服,连黑眼圈也得到很好的改善,推荐~~~
孙 静, 苏州, 2013-06-05
冰凉舒缓
熬厚一点感觉更冰凉,补水效果不错,但是感觉效果不是很持久
lynn, 南宁, 2013-05-25
A very convenient eye mask, which is especially tailor-made to lazy people, like me. I don't need to rinse it off. My eye area keeps being hydrated at sleep.
shirley, Vancouver, 2013-03-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).