sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
MVSK®Eye Lift Cream (Obsidian Mineral + Caviar) Try it to experience the immediate anti-wrinkles & tightening effect for around the area of eyes (60%off Special Offer)

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Swiss Kiss Lab Mum’s Stretch Away Cream 100ml, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

MINT<br>Black Head Out Balm
online exclusive
Item No. : 103784208001


Black Head Out Balm

Size: 30 g

now: US$ 6.90
RRP: US$ 9.90
  *save 30%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
狄 莎, 北京市, 2013-07-12
Пахнет бальзамом "Звездочка", отлично размягчает поры и вытягивает их содержимое на поверхность. После нанесения нужно тщательно массировать, чтобы черные точки выползли наружу.
Elena, Novosibirsk, 2012-11-08
По консистенции похож на вазелин. Смываю пенкой. Немного сужает поры на носу, осветляет черные точки, как и заявлено в аннотации. С первого раза все не уйдет, но если пользоваться постоянно, эффект есть. Хватает надолго. Второй раз думаю не куплю.
Ekaterina Starovoytova, Moscow, 2012-08-14
alice lu, sydney, 2012-05-15
杨 爽, 杭州市, 2012-04-19
It's ok
Someone mentioned that it smells like tiger balm, I'd have to aagree. It smells more herby than minty. But the smell goes away pretty quickly so its not too bad. I can't say it did anything for my pores... also it's super greasy.
Christina N, USA, 2012-04-19
一个很不错专门缩小毛孔的软膏。 但是只用它是去不到任何黑头的,需要有黑头针的配合之下一起用,效果很好。 这软膏 薄荷味的 涂起来有点清清爽爽的感觉 值得推荐哦
CoyiiBay, sydney, 2012-03-26
使用方法 清洁脸部后,涂去黑头膜在鼻上,待5至10分钟后,以指腹轻轻搓擦,黑头便会连同黑头膜擦走。 上面是使用说明,建议把"涂去黑头膜在鼻上"改成"涂上" 因为此产品没有中文和英文的使用说明,所以只能来这上面看,但涂去让我有点不明白.
Lin, Auckland, 2012-03-23
Wonderful Skin Softener
This is a very nice balm that melts with your fingers! After leaving it on my face for 30 minutes, it makes my skin so soft! The only cons were: it didn't do anything for my black heads, and it smells like tiger balm. Other than that it is totally worth buying to help moisturize and soften skin.
Siamee Yang, LA, 2011-09-09
KEER , MELBOURNE, 2011-08-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).