sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Item No. : 103798404001


Gold Caviar BB Cream SPF50 PA+++

Size: 60 g

now: US$ 27.50
RRP: US$ 36.80
  *save 25%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 144 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
服帖 滋润
用完以后感觉皮肤很有光泽,但是不太持久,一天下来我皮肤会油,然后会慢慢暗沉下来。总得来说还是很不错的BB Cream 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-04-09
ADELINE YANG, 中国, 2014-10-19
One of the best BB creams I've used :)!
Medium coverage, not too heavy yet covers blemishes very well! I find it looks more natural to the Revlon Foundation I also use. Love it!
jasmine choo, Gold Coast, 2014-07-08
Fiona Ma, 新西兰, 2014-06-10
This product gives an even medium coverage that immediately brightened my complexion and created a drew-like glow. Work well with some concealer underneath for better coverage. It is a bit whiter than I thought, but love the combined SPF for the harsh sunshine. It lasts quite long, though sometimes when a touch-up is required it could give off a shiny finish but blotting paper could fix that easily. Overall, I'm in love with this product!
Mi Hoang, Perth, 2014-05-28
用完以后感觉皮肤很有光泽,但是不太持久,一天下来我皮肤会油,然后会慢慢暗沉下来。总得来说还是很不错的BB Cream
蒋 钰婕, 长沙市, 2014-05-03
很不错的一款BB霜。我的面有点油,涂了这个,很补水,并且不会发亮(个人不是很喜欢涂了会让面发亮的BB霜,感觉油光满面的。) 能有效盖着粗毛孔。涂的时候不要涂太多,轻轻的一层显得很清透。
cl_lhy, 中國, 2014-04-21
肖 丽娜, 长沙市, 2014-03-24
赵 鑫, 北京市, 2014-03-22
The colour is not as light as other BB creams. I've been looking for a BB cream that is not too light. With this one, I only have to mix it with a tiny dot of darker colour foundation. Doesn't dry up the skin, does not smudge off easily due to sweat, and the added bonus is the high spf. Perfecto!
DJ, Indonesia, 2014-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).