sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

LMW HYALURONIC ACID SERIES<br>100% LMW Hyaluronic Acid sérum
online exclusive
Item No. : 103807805001

la glace

100% LMW Hyaluronic Acid sérum

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 30.70
RRP: US$ 38.60
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
这款是在买一送一活动中买的,就想着试试,没想到保湿效果挺好的,吸收也快,这价格算是很不错了,我是从la glace的眼精华素开始对这牌子有信心的,希望多搞点活动吧
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-07-12
HAIYAN ZHOU, 中国, 2014-06-26
Polly POON, 广州市, 2014-06-07
周 海燕, 中国, 2014-05-26
Lan, 呼和浩特市, 2013-12-09
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of la glace items, you'll enjoy 50% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of la glace items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
rosemz, 北京市, 2013-05-18
MANDY, 深圳, 2012-10-27
сияющая кожа
пользуясь этим продуктом я поняла,что никакие дополнительные болезненные инъекции гиалуроновой кислоты мне больше не нужны.кожа становится упругой,плотной и так приятно получать комплименты от окружающих
Anna , Ekaterinburg, 2012-06-12
Bonne hydratation, pénètre bien et laisse la peau soyeuse.
Jacqueline Houle, Montreal, 2012-04-04
Excellent hydration. I think we should use several bottles to see a real difference. This product enhances the effectiveness of day cream and night cream.
Angel, Belgium, 2011-09-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).