for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
URBAN SERIES<br>Ganoderma Lucidum Spores 90 Capsules
online exclusive
Item No. : 103812915001

Wai Yuen Tong

URBAN SERIES
Ganoderma Lucidum Spores 90 Capsules

Size: 90 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 397.40
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
great product!
It helps to improve my sleep and immunization system. I sleep better since I started taking it. It also helps to relieve my PMS problems, so highly reconmend it to my friends!
Hai, Australia, 2013-10-11
great product
it is a great product. i helps me sleep better and improve my energy level. only the price is quite expensive.
Hai Ying Lin, 澳洲, 2013-03-12
有問題連絡不到商家
我上個月開始食用此產品, . 第一個星期感覺精神些, 第二個星期尾 每吃一粒時心跳開始加快 加上心悸 好一段時間.. 現在第三個星期 想說隔一天吃. 但每次食用 心跳變得跳的好快加上心悸. 填寫查詢表格盡然發現表格是發不出去的...那做那個是做什麼的.... 希望有人跟進問題.. 想知道這有可能是什麼現象。。? 我還可以繼續服用嗎?
Laura.L, nz, 2012-09-05
Great Product
After taking for 20 days, I feel more energetic. This product compares to other is more reasonable. Of course I have confidence with 位元堂.
Emily Choi, levittown, 2012-08-10
效果不错, 性价比高
服用这产品以后睡得好吃得香,而且没有得过感冒,价钱又合理,值得推荐。
BENNY CHEUNG, 澳大利亚, 2012-05-27
special offer
Wai Yuen Tong - 30% OFF!
Now when you purchase any of the following Wai Yuen Tong items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Jan 29, 2014 - May 31, 2014
My husband try this product for 3 month , now he can can easy to fall sleep.
LAM SHANDY, Sydney, 2012-03-16
送礼不错
看起来很正规,买了送给妈妈了,希望她服用的有效果!
宋 雅雯, 西安市, 2011-11-29
刚开始用
刚开始用,还没感觉出什么效果。等有了效果,再来发表。
LEE, 中国, 2011-11-03
效果神奇
在墨尔本是冬天,非常干燥,之前一直感冒咳嗽并且有时有痰,已经持续1个多月了,因为正在喂儿子母乳,不敢吃什么中药或西药,看到这个产品做特价就买了,结果只是吃了一个星期就全好了,现在已经吃了一瓶,就当保健品,一天1-2粒而已,感觉身体的抵抗力也好了很多,不容易得感冒,而且一点也不影响母乳喂养,效果真的非常神奇,物有所值,极力推荐!
LISHAN YOU, Melbourne, 2011-09-03
有效果!
给爸爸买的,他服用后觉得对睡眠有改善!位元堂的包装很精美,如果能有配套的购物袋,送人就更体面啦!
tiffany, 苏州市, 2011-08-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).