for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Green Beans Cleanser (Refill)
Item No. : 103820813001

Kuan Yuan Lian

Green Beans Cleanser (Refill)

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 34.00
RRP: ¥ 61.20
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 64 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
Отлично
Хорошее средство, стоит дешево. Перемешав с водой, наношу на лицо и смываю через 5-7 мин. Очищает кожу до скрипа, слегка тонизирует. Присутствует легкий бобовый запах. Рекомендую!!!
OLGA BONDAREVA, Russia Moscow , 2014-02-24
细腻
粉末很细腻,调和面膜很舒服。
業 婷婷, 温州市, 2014-02-14
FANTASTIC!!
Oh my God!! This is such a great product! Some reviews say it's troublesome to have to mix powder with water into a paste everyday, but I think it's totally worth it!! It cleans very well and doesn't leave your skin tight and dry after wash.
Tiffany Shaw, Melbourne , 2014-01-12
还不错
满满的绿豆味,只用过两次,暂时没看出什么效果。
黄 秀满, 珠海市, 2013-10-25
天然
很好,油皮真的很喜欢,又是天然的味道,感觉皮肤真的会细腻一点点:)
CHUNZI LI, 中国, 2013-09-22
好用
不错,当面膜用,很干净
王 娟, 厦门市, 2013-09-20
用了很多包了,非常适合夏天洗面及敷面,去油去角质去黑头多种功效,价格便宜功效卓越的好产品,会继续坚持使用~
nicole, 佛山市, 2013-09-16
太麻烦
本来想每天用的,但是用起来比想象中麻烦,所以就一直放在那里了。
cy, 武汉市, 2013-09-14
无添加
适量绿豆粉加蜂蜜、柠檬汁,用纯净水调匀,涂到脸上,干后洗净,与清洁面膜效果相当,唯有颗粒稍粗,若再细点似可更好。
王 yu, 中国, 2013-08-18
GOOD
我用来做清洁面膜,效果还好呢.
nickole, 景德镇, 2013-08-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).