for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Blotting Paper
Item No. : 103909802001

Sasa

Blotting Paper

Size: 160 piece

now: ¥ 12.40
RRP: ¥ 15.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 43 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
最喜欢的吸油纸
外包装很小巧,量多,160张,日本产的,最喜欢的一款吸油纸,一下买了好几包。
Helen, 上海, 2014-02-05
还不错,挺清爽,不过感觉油性皮肤夏天使用乐肤洁清爽吸油绿膜更合适。
混合皮肤, 广东, 2013-10-30
Bof...
Si on veut plein de feuilles oui! Mais elles ne sont pas particulierement douces, elles absorbent ce qu'il faut.
M-Sophie, PARIS, 2013-09-19
很不错
纸质质地细腻,吸油力强,不伤害皮肤。很好用。要是能再大些就好了。
Phoebe, 北京市, 2013-07-17
吸油性较好,这还是我第一次用,以前没有用过脸上常会出油,用了之后明显感觉到脸蛋清爽了好多。
吴 俏丽, 中国, 2013-01-10
its too small!
Yyee, Australia, 2012-12-28
good product
Le, MELBOURNE, 2012-12-28
Does its job!
It does help mattify the face, however not to the extent that someone with very oily skin like me needs. The packaging is the perfect size (it can easily fit in a pocket or purse) and I love how the sheets are pink! However getting a sheet out isn't as "smooth" as it should be, and I do wish the sheets were a little silkier and less "cackly" (that's the sound they make). Overall, I do recommend this product (but I will be experimenting with other brands)!
Jade, Australia, 2012-12-17
物美价廉效果好
收到的时候 还感慨那么小巧的盒子有160P吗谁知道 盒子小 容量大呢 关键是这款吸油面纸的效果真是不错呢 中午使用一张,吸油纸就剔透了。下次还要必买单品!强烈推荐!
王 玮, 中国, 2012-12-06
小巧
看着很小巧,还以为是很小一张,抽出来却是大的一张,产地日本,买了两包,很不错。
Helen, 上海, 2012-11-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).