sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

SUNCUT<br>Essence In UV Protect Milk SPF50 PA+++ Waterproof
online exclusive
Item No. : 103915105001


Essence In UV Protect Milk SPF50 PA+++ Waterproof

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 6.50
RRP: US$ 10.00
  *save 35%
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 149 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Great sunscreen!
It is a milky white substance that goes on clear on your face. It does not really smell either which is a plus for me, because I do not like the strong sunscreen smell in most sunscreen products. It had a long lasting SPF, too, so I would recommend it for people who don't have the time and luxury to put on sunscreen every few hours.
Lisa , Stockton, 2014-09-10
It is what it is. It dries quickly and colourless.
JYL, Canada, 2014-07-06
Good product, but the size is a little small so I ran out fast. The consistency is very liquidy almost like water. It dries immediately and does not need to be blended in a lot. This does not make your face oily, but leaves a layer on top of the skin that I don't really like. It has no fragrance, but I would buy this product again in the future
小鹿, USA, 2014-06-17
洪 小姐, 北京市, 2014-05-08
由于兩會,一個月 才到,盼了很久,很小的一支,很好抹開,也不油,喜歡
LENA WANG, 中國, 2014-04-14
周周, 中国, 2014-04-08
lulu yin, Australia, 2014-04-01
黄 敏嫱, 中国, 2014-03-30
c, c, 2014-03-28
李 亚伟, 中国, 2014-03-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).