for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hair Tonic – Refreshing and fragrance-free
online exclusive
Item No. : 103929003001

Yanagiya

Hair Tonic – Refreshing and fragrance-free

Size: 240 ml

now: ¥ 104.40
RRP: ¥ 108.80
  *save 4%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
Refreshing and light
I've only used it for a few days, so I can't comment about hair growth. It does feel very refreshing when sprayed on though, and may help to control an oily scalp. I put it in a spray bottle which makes it much easier to apply.
Grace , Sydney, 2014-02-05
很清凉
用了不到一个月吧,真的很清凉很舒服的感觉,生发之类的效果还没看到,减少出油还是有效果的,坚持用用看,
么么哒, 中国, 2014-02-03
Refreshing and light
I've only used it for a few days, so I can't comment about hair growth. It does feel very refreshing when sprayed on though, and may help to control an oily scalp. I put it in a spray bottle which makes it much easier to apply.
Grace G, Sydney, 2014-01-18
Yanagiya hair tonic give u cool sensation
Already used up half of bottle..I like the feeling after application, it give u a really cool sensation.. Which I suppose it cool n calm down your scalp, hair loss actually getting lesser, and I can see some baby hair start to grow.. The scalp also not so oily compare with last time.. Good product!..
CAROLINE CHEAH, Hong Kong, 2014-01-06
清凉酷爽
我在此之前从来没有见过能使头皮清凉的护发素,这款使用时头脑狠狠的被清凉的一次,每天都用,能使头发长长,我头发长的慢,当初买的时候就是想要头发长快点,很好,有作用。推荐哦
黄 子芳, 西安, 2013-12-21
Seems like working, some new hair coming out, love the cooling sensation.
ALLI, 美國, 2013-12-18
凉凉的,很舒服
涂在头皮上凉凉的,味道也清新,超级舒服。我会回购的。
XIN SONG, Nanaimo, 2013-12-12
很凉,用了但还不知道效果
lili gu, 南京, 2013-12-06
抹在头皮上凉凉的,感觉有薄荷。能否养发还不是很清楚,但头发掉得好像少了一些。推荐。
梁 佳毅, 武汉市, 2013-12-03
已经第N次购买了哈哈
已经第N次购买了哈哈,而且介绍给身边好多朋友使用,有的也很有效果呢~因人而异!不过我的头发长的快了,也比之前密了~希望大家都有好的效果哈~
康 泽方, 沧州, 2013-11-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).