for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hair Tonic- Fragrance free
online exclusive
Item No. : 103929103001

Yanagiya

Hair Tonic- Fragrance free

Size: 240 ml

now: ¥ 97.00
RRP: ¥ 103.80
  *save 7%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
很不错
用了两个月感觉前额明显长出小毛毛头发,但是就是清凉的感觉头皮有点凉。
王洋, 西安市, 2014-03-12
感覺很不錯
洗髮后凃在頭皮上感覺很冰涼,用的時間尚短結果有待考究
fanny, CA, 2014-03-11
It feels very refreshing, I love using it right after washing my hair. I didn't notice any improvement yet but I'm hoping it will happen with time. Even though it says it's unscented there is a faint refreshing smell to it.
Aggy, Brisbane, Australia, 2013-12-19
相对其它同类产品性价高
因为脱发困扰,本人用过很多脱发产品,效果都不明显,看到柳屋这一款,觉得价格还可以接受就买来试试;此产品于洗发后涂摸在头皮上按摩,感觉很清爽,不油腻,擦拭后感觉完全被吸收,用了一小段时间了,发现发顶蓬松了,按摩的时候感觉好像有新生的幼发。。。期待掉发越来越少,新发越长越多。
陈 柳纯, 中国, 2013-09-17
cool
the product brings coolness and freshness to my hair. like it so far
zoe, 美国, 2013-09-12
Sasa has good price. Keep using this item wish see some difference for my hair loosing.
lily , USA, 2013-08-13
长长很有效
涂在头皮很清凉,夏天用挺舒服的~但是暂时还没看到防止脱发和头皮发油的功效,不过倒是能使头发快速长长~
Jiayan Song, San Diego, 2013-08-12
很不错的产品
刚开始使用,希望有效果哦
金 丽琼, 上海市, 2013-08-10
柳屋髮根營養液(為您髮絲補充元氣)
產品適合大部份人仕, 洗髮後做頭皮護理, 感覺清爽又涼快, 為髮絲補充養份, 為同類產品經濟又有一定效用, 持久使用沒有副作用, 3個月至半年漸見功效, 由於240ml 玻璃裝較重, 建議存貨在家內備用為補充裝, 另購買有吸管的小瓶作日常使用, 或帶出外運動,旅行時用~ 謝謝Sasa 網上購物服務, 方便經濟快捷 :)
Wong William, 香港, 2013-07-28
一如既往的好用!
断货好久,一次囤了四瓶哈~
康 泽方, 沧州, 2013-07-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).