sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

TAMAGOHADA<br>Daily Face Wash
Item No. : 103962402001


Daily Face Wash

Size: 130 g

now: US$ 9.50
RRP: US$ 13.50
  *save 30%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 342 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
I am in love with this cleanser. It is very thick, which I love, it foams incredibly well and you can almost inmediatly notice your skin super clean with a better skin tone and smaller pores...Amazing stuff. I will try the oil control version after this and will then decide which one works better form me. I will buy it again for sure, but currently I have 4 cleanser to try (all of them I bought here!!).
Carla, Santiago, 2015-04-21
Works very well
I use it with a silicone face scrubber and it helps the face wash foam up a lot. It's also very gentle on my skin, which is typically really oily but seems to do much better with this wash combined with a jojoba oil moisturizer.
vho, NYC, 2015-02-11
去角质的没有经常用 感觉泡泡不多 效果不明显
QIU JIE XU, 中国, 2015-02-08
gentle peeling
This is a lovely gentle exfoliant I use it every second day to keep my skin bright but not damaged.
Cara, Canada, 2015-02-06
潘 晨, 中国, 2015-01-16
伍 小丹, China, 2015-01-11
陈 欣, 福州市, 2015-01-03
100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-25
Every time I go off this cleanser, my skin becomes congested and my skin texture becomes uneven. I used this with my Clarisonic at night as my second cleanse. Awesome for my oily, acne prone skin, super affordable, ALWAYS have a backup!
anita , Canada, 2014-12-17
Pretty good
Doesn't foam as well as my shiseido whip cleanser, but doesn't irritate my skin either. Good for combination/oily skin.
Faye, Ottawa, 2014-12-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).