for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SHIROJYUN<br>Arbutin Whitening Essence
Item No. : 103963102001

HadaLabo

SHIROJYUN
Arbutin Whitening Essence

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 134.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 63 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
not bad
I'm not sure about the whitening effect but it does really moisture my skin. But I feel it so slow to absorbed to the skin so when you out on a moisturizer you might feel a bit too oily or Stickley.
BEE ANN CHAI, whyalla stuart, 2014-02-16
价格很亲民,效果暂时还没看出来
Shuwen Xu, Auckland, 2014-01-10
保湿效果好
美白,保湿家里有人用过后,才来买的。
李 毅荣, 福州市, 2013-12-16
这个是我看北美美容快报推荐的
如题,所以特别希望它会管用,虽然现在还看不出什么效果。这个在屈臣氏也有卖哦
Lan, 呼和浩特市, 2013-12-09
i feel it's ok for its price, so far so good
tina liu , sydney, 2013-10-06
好用。
刘 莉, 桂林市, 2013-09-10
Really brightens
I've only used this for two weeks and I can see that my face is brightened. My acne scars also lightened a little although there is no significant changes yet. I really like the nonsticky feeling it leaves. It is watery so one pump is sufficient for my face.
Amy, USA, 2013-08-11
好吸收
不错~~挺好吸收的~~
王 小曼, 东营市, 2013-07-18
still waiting for the result.
Iris Law, Singapore, 2013-05-03
好見效
哩支嘢真系好有用,即刻見效,白左,而且唔系個種靠粉底ge白哦.用完之後覺得超級保濕,又唔會油.但系要keep住用同埋注意防曬先可以保持住效果.我已經買左2支,真心推介~
Maggie , 澳洲, 2013-03-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).