sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

SHIROJYUN<br>Arbutin Whitening Essence
Item No. : 103963102001


Arbutin Whitening Essence

Size: 30 g

now: US$ 23.00
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
Continual use most likely necessary
I had a few pigmentation spots on my cheeks that seem to have lightened up significantly/disappeared since I started using this essence along with the rest of the Shirojyun line. Bottle lasted about 4-5mths when used conservatively all over the face.
S. Chung, Ottawa, 2015-07-09
Sunny Lyu, 澳洲, 2015-03-07
Very good product if you have some problems with pigmentation. I use it locally on spots, and noticed they got slightly lighter. Continue to to use it now.
Elena, Kiev, 2015-02-16
Li Li, MACGREGOR, 2014-09-27
用了之后没感觉变白 反正就当普通乳液用吧 想要白的还是算了
ying zang, 中国, 2014-09-23
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items:, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Sep 25, 2015 - Oct 29, 2015
k, Weymouth, 2014-07-31
not bad
I'm not sure about the whitening effect but it does really moisture my skin. But I feel it so slow to absorbed to the skin so when you out on a moisturizer you might feel a bit too oily or Stickley.
BEE ANN CHAI, whyalla stuart, 2014-02-16
Shuwen Xu, Auckland, 2014-01-10
李 毅荣, 福州市, 2013-12-16
Lan, 呼和浩特市, 2013-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).