sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
BSC PRO Pure Gold Series Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

100% Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Moist locksas serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 103969802001

de herbs

100% Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Moist locksas serum

Size: 30 ml

now: US$ 13.90
RRP: US$ 30.70
  *save 55%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 124 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
朱 晓婷, 中国, 2015-04-13
easy absorb into the skin
I like this product. Easy blending to my skin and good effect for healthy skin and smooth.
ITA, Jeonju, 2015-02-13
李 李珊, 中國, 2014-12-21
MISS 童, 广东, 2014-12-15
我以为是精油状的, 没想到是啫嘀状的,有种淡淡的香味,很好闻。保湿效果很赞,希望再多一些就好了,。
佳佳kuer, 宜昌市, 2014-12-14
EMILY TAN, Adelaide, 2014-12-07
范美罗, 中国, 2014-11-27
周 彩华, 怀化市, 2014-11-26
陈 芳, China, 2014-11-24
Good price
For the price and the effective on this product not bad at all. It does help to moisturizer your skin but the only problem with this product is sometime it cannot be combine with certain types of foundation because it will give you clumps on your face but overall not bad.
Iris H, Canada, 2014-11-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).