sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
BSC PRO Pure Gold Series Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

HA MOISTURE MOIST LOCKSAS<br>HA Moisture moist locksas Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 103970305001

de herbs

HA Moisture moist locksas Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 12.80
RRP: US$ 33.30
  *save 62%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
洪 小姐, 中国, 2014-10-26
范 范冬怡, 广州, 2014-02-06
Easy to use, easy to put on, no strong smell. Good.
JANINE, New Zealand, 2013-08-22
彤, 广州市, 2013-01-11
保濕凝膠清爽不油膩, 由於我住在澳洲, 現在是夏天, 蠻適合使用的, 我很喜歡.
Jo Hua Liang, Rockdale, 2012-11-28
special offer
Purchase any of the following de herbs items, you could get an extra one for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following de herbs items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2015 - Oct 31, 2015
хороший гель
быстро впитывается. не оставляет жирного блеска. утром из холодильника и на лицо
Tatiana Luzhina, Ekaterinburg, 2012-11-07
Produit vraiment top, très pénétrant et hydratant. Ne graisse absolument pas la peau, je recommande vraiment ce produit !
Lydie, France, 2012-11-01
BOBO, 中国四川, 2012-10-30
Lindsay, Monterey Park, 2012-10-30
FLY, 南宁市, 2012-10-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).