for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Oxygen Overnight Moisture Mask
Item No. : 104007403001

Methode Swiss

THERMAL THERAPY
Thermal Oxygen Overnight Moisture Mask

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 196.40
RRP: ¥ 351.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 83 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
Good for acne
I usually put this on my face before I go to bed if I notice that I've been breaking out. It really clears up my face in the morning, I wake up with soft skin and a lot less redness.
Nancy, New Westminster, 2014-03-22
很好
这款面膜很好,最早是买其它产品时送的试用装,质地很温和,香味很舒适,有深色的磨砂颗粒,用后第二天皮肤质地好好啊,皮肤有弹性,而且很保湿,非常推荐!
LARUREL DUAN, 中国, 2014-03-19
保湿、滋润
之前一直用兰芝的,觉得很滋润,但是比较黏,这款比兰芝吸收快,很滋润,用过第二天摸隔离和BB都不会起皮,最好的是不黏,不会弄到正投或被子上,不错
蕾蕾, 杭州市, 2014-03-18
Magic
With this product plus the overnight eye mask,it save me a lot of times and the skin is so healthy even my beautician ask me what have I been using on my face ! I now use both of it twice a week.
LYNDA WADE, Port Melbourne, 2014-02-25
干皮的救星
我的皮肤超级干,不管用多么滋润的护肤品,一会就吸收了,所以我选择面膜晚上也要持久滋润肌肤,这款面膜非常简单,临睡前厚厚抹一层就可以了,不用洗真心方便,第二天早上皮肤水当当的,而且又是瑞士生产的,质量应该没问题。做活动时买的,价格也很亲民。
姚岚, 西安, 2014-02-17
干皮的克星
我的皮肤超级干,不管用多么滋润的护肤品,一会就吸收了,所以我选择面膜晚上也要持久滋润肌肤,这款面膜非常简单,临睡前厚厚抹一层就可以了,不用洗真心方便,第二天早上皮肤水当当的,而且又是瑞士生产的,质量应该没问题。做活动时买的,价格也很亲民。
姚岚, 西安, 2014-02-17
使用方便,效果又好
用后效果很好,坚持哦
PANHUILIN, HANGZHOU, 2014-02-17
很不错的睡眠面膜
用完很舒服 第二天效果也很好
王 萌萌, 北京市, 2013-12-27
好用
很滋润
黄 景宜, 泉州市, 2013-12-11
好用
很滋润
黄 景宜, 泉州市, 2013-12-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).