sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Purifying Peel-Off Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 104026902001


Purifying Peel-Off Mask

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 7.70
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
angela huang, LOS ANGELES, 2014-04-11
梁 慧妍, 香港, 2012-10-16
Works but
BROKE I never noticed it but when I used this every 2 weeks, I noticed that along with my usual 2 or 3 whiteheads on my forehead, I would have a big pustule on my nose, where I never get acne, right where I had applied this mask. You're better off buying biore strips. This doesn't even get very many blackheads out.
OSWA SHAFEI, USA, 2012-04-22
Black kills Blackheads
This is a very effective product, that is worth it's money over and over. Be sure to apply quite a thick layer and let it dry completely, and you will not be disappointed. Suitable for my dry and sensitive skin. Will buy again!
Aveline, Switzerland, 2011-12-29
In Your Own Personal Way...
This product is very effective! However, it is a good idea to apply thickly & wait until it gets tight on the skin. It can still be wet after half an hour. It is best to check for areas melting down from body heat since they will make your mask dry unevenly. if your have a few problem areas & don't want to cover your whole face, that is good too. The container is small, 1.6 fl. oz.- but it has seen three uses so far and still has more left. I recommend this completely.
Ginger, NYC, 2011-09-25
Produit top !!! Je recommande !!!
Il enlève vraiment tous les points noirs !!! Excellent produit !
Marianne CHATEAU, PORTES LES VALENCE, 2011-07-22
撕下来很疼。。但是有效果 用完之后觉得皮肤会很干净
Guangyu Wen, Sydney, 2011-04-03
ok 吧
Carolo, 澳洲, 2011-03-04
a miracle mask against the black dots
I used this mask for the first time on the face complete but i suffered when i withdrawn that is why I council of the apply only on the nose, menton and frond unless you are courageous!!!!!
Amelie, France, 2011-02-27
Sensitive Skin?? Beware!!
This product might not suit those with skin that can be easily irritated. I found that the product does not peel off properly unless it is completely dry, which takes longer than the 20-30 minutes stated in the directions. Also, your face may turn red when peeling the mask off.
Kaz, Australia, 2011-02-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).