for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex
Item No. : 104034911001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex

Size: 7 ml

now: ¥ 72.30
RRP: ¥ 217.50
  *save 67%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 298 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还没有使用呢,先把欧莱雅的用完了再说
苏苏, 昆山市, 2014-03-25
不会是明星产品呀,现在护肤已经离不开这个产品了。
SUKI, zhengjiang, 2014-03-20
舒服 不油腻
油性皮肤用起来不油腻 皮肤软软的
qqtheonly, 中国, 2014-02-27
美肤就靠它
痘印变淡了 毛孔变细了 肤色提亮了 很好用就是等的时间太长了 一个多月啊 !!!
杨 莲琴, 中国, 2014-02-23
很容易吸收
轻薄不油腻,非常容易吸收,大概一个月的量,同事去香港时候特意让在莎莎带了眼部和这个的套装,超级划算
范 范, 中国, 2014-02-06
真心好用,修复能力很强,用完买正装的
胡 苑丽, 中国, 2014-01-29
适合自己的才是最好的
早就听说这个好 买的人也多 自己25了 油性皮肤 之前用的都比较清爽 这个试了几次了 有一股药味 不知道是不是对我来说太营养了 觉得有点容易长痘痘 涂完睡一觉起来皮肤看上去还是不错的 但是总觉得太营养了 没有自己平时用的产品那么清爽 看来还是要适合自己的才是最好的 还有 试用装一小瓶也能用蛮久 应该对年纪稍微比我大一点的年龄的朋友更合适
张 迎, 苏州市, 2014-01-20
好。。。。。。。。。
不错。。。。。。。。。。
SHILI MA, 中国, 2014-01-20
【清爽、保湿、舒缓、修复】
关注挺久,直接买正装心里没底,正好碰上秒杀,入来试试。在手心捂热轻拍,有淡淡的本草气味,质地清爽易吸收不黏腻,对于我这混合皮来说非常舒服,总体感觉舒缓保湿,与后续保养很好融合,照镜感觉肤色均匀了些。7ML大概用三周,平均下来价格划算,旅行出差好携带。 需要特别推荐的是,我以往喜欢用暗疮针清理黑头,弄得鼻头红红肿肿,隔天就会脱皮掉屑惨不忍睹,但每次看到黑头还是忍不住手贱,某次挤完黑头随手涂了一层,凉凉的立刻舒缓了刚被虐过的皮肤,心里暗喜,隔天果然没有起皮,可见舒缓修复功能强大~
范 羽, 中国, 2014-01-20
快速修复肌肤
肌肤情况:混合性 T区偏油 T区经常性长痘,脖子肩膀有膨胀纹。 购买日期:13年12月19日。 评论日期:14年01月20日。 产品情况:这款是小罐的,很节约的用,使用了1个月就用完了。雅诗兰黛这款DNA修护功能真心不是盖的,涂在T区和脸颊长痘部位,再配合上抗痘的精华,修复的效果很明显,使用一个月皮肤的情况好像改善了不少。已经准备收大瓶装的长期使用了~
郑 燕香, 深圳, 2014-01-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).