for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HOTPINK COLLECTION<br>Shiny Pearl Water Drop Beblesh Balm
online exclusive
Item No. : 104061502001

SKIN79

HOTPINK COLLECTION
Shiny Pearl Water Drop Beblesh Balm

Size: 43.5 g

now: ¥ 161.90
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
超值,非常好
以前的BB用了就是白,这款用了感觉不会很白,但是很亮,感觉起色特别好,我非常喜欢,看能不能给你们莎莎做内地的代理啊
张 琪, 重庆, 2013-07-04
VERY PALE
If you want to look a lot paler than you usually do, this is definitely the product for you. I am a fairly pale person, but this was much too pale for me to use without looking like I was wearing clown makeup. It does have medium coverage. In the end, I had to give it away to a friend.
JT, Canada, 2012-04-09
when i bought it, i didn't really look at the word 'shiny pearl'. didnt expect to have glittery effect in the bb cream. love this, but i cant use this for everyday use, since its quite sparkly.
enti, melbourne, 2012-03-25
That's great!
When you used it ,your face was very shine!
NICOLE WONG, 美国, 2012-03-21
很好用的BB霜
效果很好 价格实惠
唐 琦韬, 南京市, 2012-03-16
比較閃亮的BB霜
沒防曬系數, 較適合陰天用。 一次不要用太多, 因為會整面亮閃閃, 不油膩, 能保濕 卸妝後皮膚有變好變滑!
Charly, Vancouver, 2011-03-25
很润,不油腻,我的皮肤特别挑剔,干了会有干纹,油了长痘痘,这个刚刚好,皮肤完全没有负担。 这个还有珠光,涂上皮肤很闪亮,气色显得会很好。 超级好用!!!!!
Sophia ZHOU, Sydney, 2010-10-26
很润,不油腻,我的皮肤特别挑剔,干了会有干纹,油了长痘痘,这个刚刚好,皮肤完全没有负担。 这个还有珠光,涂上皮肤很闪亮,气色显得会很好。 超级好用!!!!!
Sophia ZHOU, Sydney, 2010-10-26
有点太亮 了
可以修饰肤色,蛮保湿的,但是珠光有点太亮,不是很自然,所以一直没怎么用,用的是他家另一款
D, Australia, 2010-08-17
不错
一种很清新的味道,亮晶晶的,喜欢。
王 露露, 合肥市, 2010-02-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).