sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Moisture Boost Paraffin Foot Mask
Item No. : 104062001001


Moisture Boost Paraffin Foot Mask

Size: 15 g

now: US$ 4.60
RRP: US$ 5.80
  *save 21%
qty:    buy now!

Except USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
因为只用了一次 不知道效果如何 用的时候还是挺润的
杨 建嵘, 中国, 2015-01-11
大 苗, 中国, 2014-11-27
Yi Liang, Cairns, 2014-02-08
超赞的护脚神器!而且还可以多次利用,超赞!!我的脚底死皮很多,还总是有裂口,特别是脚后跟上死皮更多,泡脚及涂很多润肤油都没什么特别好的效果。但是用了这个护脚神器之后,只是一个晚上,脚上的皮肤就变得软软的嫩嫩的,我又连续用了四次,脚就象换了一双脚一样!!!绝对值得拥有!!!已经是用到第8个了,会 一直用下去,支持莎莎!!!
熊宝贝, 平顶山市, 2013-05-06
JULIE ZHU, perth, 2013-04-05
suki, rd Des Ormeaux, 2013-03-05
Love this product!
this is my fav from the sasatinnie range. Purchased this item 3 times already. Really feel a difference.
lil miss, adelaide, 2013-02-13
244, Sydney, 2012-05-15
Very moisturing.
Once a week I use this product to give my tired feet a treat, my feet haven't felt this smooth and moisturised for a long time! This mask runs out of stock quite often and can't order for more than 6 packs each time per customer, otherwise I would have bought more.
Beautiful foot mask
I love the essence and its really soften my skin. Highly recommended!
Vivien Lee, Australia, 2011-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).