sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

ANTI-AGE<br>Skin Signature
online exclusive
Item No. : 104077615001


Skin Signature

Size: 15 g

now: US$ 20.50
RRP: US$ 40.00
  *save 49%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 117 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Light and non greasy moisturizer
Nice light texture which is moisturizing and non oily. It is great for everyday use morning and evening. It's not very rich, but good for me as I have combination skin. I would recommend using over a serum or facial treatment essence for that little extra nourishment and boost.
Lokester, Australia, 2013-05-06
谢 碧洪, 中国, 2013-04-01
梁 金敏, 中山市, 2013-02-17
Ok but
Like the skii cellumation deep surge ALOT better.
Kristine M, Pleasant Hill, 2013-02-09
gloria, 台州市, 2013-01-22
用了之后爆了很多痘痘,停用之后痘痘又没有了, 不死心,继续用,结果还是一样!
钟 丽萍, 张家界市, 2013-01-10
EMMA CHANG, 中国, 2013-01-08
I've used this cream for years. It's light, absorbs into the skin with no oily residue. Sometimes when my skin is a bit dry it will use another SKII product to layer like the cellumination. It's great under makeup as it is not oily but moisturizers the skin.
Marie Tong, Sydney, 2013-01-06
good for oil or combination skin
LILI WANG, USA, 2012-12-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).