sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

CoQ10 Dark Circles Eye Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 104213103001

de herbs

CoQ10 Dark Circles Eye Gel

Size: 20 ml

now: US$ 25.50
RRP: US$ 40.40
  *save 37%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
stone, nanjing, 2014-01-07
梁 军华, 上海, 2012-11-04
Moisturizing & suitable for sensitive skin
Very moisturizing eye gel, absorbs quickly, non-greasy, doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. Not sure about reducing dark eye circles though; it could be because I don't have very serious dark circles, so the effect is not too obvious, or it could be that it's just not effective in reducing dark circles. However it's a good moisturizing eye gel and I bought it during buy 1 get 1 free promotion so it was great value for money.
CW, Sydney, Australia, 2012-07-12
Liculuo, 广州市, 2012-07-07
张 玉玉, 杭州市, 2012-06-23
使用这个牌子产品许久了很喜欢 个人觉得不比某些大牌差 这款眼霜啫喱状轻点易于吸收 不油腻但很保湿 很适合轻熟的我
kitty, 西安市, 2012-06-16
邱 玉娟, 深圳市, 2012-06-07
佳, 广东省, 2012-05-27
因为眼部还没什么问题所以效果不明显,毕竟到了20用眼霜是非常正常的事情,擦上去倒是挺舒服就是味道个人不太喜欢,不过,是活动期间买的买一送一超划算,oh yeah
孙 鸣蔚, 中国, 2012-04-19
罗 莎, 内蒙古, 2012-03-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).