for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Steam Eye Mask, Chamomile (5 pcs)
Item No. : 104213602004

Kao

Steam Eye Mask, Chamomile (5 pcs)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 41.40
RRP: ¥ 52.50
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 102 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
温热的感觉很舒服
每天中午一片,午休时当眼罩,温热的感觉很舒服。
�� ����, 中国, 2014-02-26
味道好聞,眼部放鬆感好
正品!相比其他味道而言,更推薦洋甘菊。是比較溫柔的清新味道,涂完眼霜之後敷這個很快就能入睡,整個人很放鬆...早晨起來眼部眼袋細紋之類的也有很好的改善。值得購買!
BEI WANG, 中国, 2014-02-07
无味的最好用
买了所有的味道,无味的最热最舒服
李, 中国, 2014-01-18
买过好几次花王的蒸汽眼罩了。很舒服。比起自己用热毛巾热敷方便很多。洋甘菊是那种有点甜甜的味道。
色拉, 加拿大, 2014-01-09
蒸汽眼膜中最喜欢的味道
睡眠对一个工作疲惫的人尤其重要,戴上洋甘菊味道的眼膜之后,整个人慢慢随着香气很快能入睡,带动你第二天的好心情哦
沈 文洁, 中國, 2013-12-05
热度还蛮舒服的
温热的感觉,但眼球有点突出的人不要用,勒眼球呢
中国, 南京, 2013-11-18
好好玩
这个好好玩,气味很香很好闻。 感觉眼睛在流汗。
Zheng Kathy, USA, 2013-10-16
recommended!
I use this product for a long time, it not only can relax tired eyes, the smell also can releases your stress too~ I feel comforting after use this product.
REBECCA , Dunedin, 2013-09-26
HONG QINGQING, Edmonton, 2013-09-24
味道很好闻 热度适中 感觉很舒服 而且真的有助睡眠
Diiiiii, 加拿大, 2013-08-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).