for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Ultra Absorbent Turban (Perfect Cap)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104245408001

Kai

Ultra Absorbent Turban (Perfect Cap)

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 95.80
RRP: ¥ 100.70
  *save 5%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Does what it says
Really absorbent, fuss free and comfortable.
Audrey Bester, Australia, 2013-07-26
还不错
总体来说一般吧,吸水一般,价格有点小贵
Jingyuan CUI, Gold Coast, 2013-04-13
not great for long hair
I have long hair and didn't find it to quicken my dry time. In order for it to absorb and dry fast, your hair needs to be in direct contact with the material which is difficult if you have long hair because it's all bundled up inside and you end up with half wet half dry hair. Instead I used this for keeping hair out of the way when doing makeup etc.
Suzie H, Australia, 2012-11-20
Good product, but for a small head
This turban perfectly absorbs water, but squeezes the head.
Nataliia Kishkar, Kiev, 2012-10-29
Plutot efficace
Parfait pour les cheveux courts, qui sont secs en quelques instants, par contre pour le cheveux longs le turban devient vite trempé et met un peu de temps a sécher, donc il faut bien essorer ses cheveux avant!
Amandine Dessaux, Dijon, 2012-07-19
Really good!
It really helped dry my hair faster, dont need to dry my hair as long. Also helped keep my hair out of my face while I do my make up! Recommend to others!
Leah, Australia, 2012-05-25
可爱好用
洗完头就可以化妆了,再也不会湿嗒嗒的了,没几分钟拿下来已经不会滴水.
ella, melbourne, 2012-04-06
超好
这个超方便 再不用担心头发凌乱没法打理了 就是价格有点贵
周 诺, 西安市, 2012-03-01
I never expected this to work as well as it does
It exceeded all my expectations! The cap is soaking wet after using, and my hair feels as if it has been drying at least the double of the time I had the cap on.
Ines Carvalho, Porto, Portugal, 2012-02-12
Super convenient!
This is the idea cap/towel to use when drying your hair, and at the same time put your hair back while doing a facial mask regime. I ordered one a while ago and it came defective with a hole, Sasa.com was very nice to refund me and it took several months for this to be in stock again, will order a backup of this item again when I next place an order!
fishball, Boston, USA, 2011-11-17
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).