sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

FIRMING LINE<br>Firming Essence Mask
Item No. : 104246703001


Firming Essence Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: US$ 7.90
RRP: US$ 12.90
  *save 39%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
姜 燕飞, 中国, 2015-02-02
倾 莉莉, 北京市, 2015-01-22
面膜很实惠 用了感觉和用鸡蛋清一样 应该有效果 后悔没多买几盒
桂 静, 芜湖市, 2015-01-15
雷 倩如, 广州市, 2015-01-02
森田的面膜 欧树的花水真的是大爱
买过台湾版和内地版的森田面膜 真的差距好大 还是大爱sasa这里买的台湾版的森田面膜 是我用过的最合脸 最服帖 滋润效果最好的评价面膜 超赞 欧树的花水已经是回购的产品了 一次性买了两瓶 超划算的 很滋润 冬天擦在脸上保湿效果很好。
王小妞, 中国, 2014-12-22
邱 慧瑾, 杭州市, 2014-12-12
宋 楠, 220100.220106, 2014-11-24
李 燕伶, 中国, 2014-11-22
YAYING HU, 中国, 2014-11-02
Yu Liu, 牡丹江市, 2014-10-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).