sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Stem Cellue Nano Platinum Anti Age Eye Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 104279202001

CAdA Suissesse

Stem Cellue Nano Platinum Anti Age Eye Serum

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 97.90
RRP: US$ 166.50
  *save 41%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Ashley Li, sydney, australia, 2015-04-15
吴 玮, 海口市, 2015-03-15
林子, 中国, 2015-03-11
CAdA Suissesse 干细胞纳米白金多肽眼部抗皱精华
LUCIFER ZHANG, 芜湖市, 2015-02-09
XIAO QIAN BAI, 中国, 2014-02-19
XIA CHEN, 无锡市, 2013-01-14
何 丹琦, 济南市, 2013-01-07
本身眼周邊有很多細紋, 用了很多產品都没甚麼進展. 後來朋友介紹我用這個品牌說是去皺效果明顯, 於是買了這個眼精華及同系列的眼膜試試, 用了3個星期, 眼部皮膚得到了改善, 真的似打了去皺針一樣!, 效果明顯, 非常好!
Monica Chu, Hong Kong, 2012-03-24
郭丽丽, 浙江, 2012-03-18
价钱高 效果也好 我的眼纹让我很苦恼 用了之后小细纹看不见了 真像是打了去皱针
KEKE WANG, 西安市, 2011-03-13
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).